Visa Grep Sign in

UBS Bank USA, National Association

H-1B visa and green card sponsorship record

Nashville, TN Finance and Insurance Files from TN On record FY2026

Yes — UBS Bank USA, National Association sponsors H-1B visas.

The U.S. Department of Labor (DOL) certified 7 of its H-1B filings so far in FY2026 (through June 30, 2026), and none in FY2025.

At a glance

Certified H-1B filings, FY2025
0 7 so far in FY2026
Median offered salary, FY2026
$95,000 from 7 filings
Green card filings (PERM), FY2025
0
E-Verify
Not on the 2018 list

Fiscal years (FY) run October to September.

No score yet

UBS Bank USA, National Association appears only in FY2026 records so far, and FY2026 is still in progress: Department of Labor data runs through June 30, 2026, and USCIS hasn't published that year. The score looks at FY2020–FY2025, so there's nothing to score yet. Everything we have is below.

H-1B filings (Department of Labor)

Before filing an H-1B petition, an employer must get a Labor Condition Application (LCA) certified by the Department of Labor. These are this company's LCAs, by fiscal year.

H-1B filings with the Department of Labor, by fiscal year
Fiscal yearFiledCertified H-1BDeniedWithdrawnEntry level
FY2026 so far770175% of 4
Certified H-1B filings, FY2026. Tallest bar: FY2026, 7. Scaled to this chart's own tallest bar.

Entry level is the share of certified H-1B filings with a stated wage level that were level I or II.

“Filed”, “Denied” and “Withdrawn” count every LCA, including the E-3 and H-1B1 visas that use the same form; “Certified H-1B” counts H-1B only. A filing certified and later withdrawn counts in both columns.

FY2026 is in progress: data runs through June 30, 2026.

H-1B approvals (USCIS)

We couldn't match this company to USCIS's H-1B approval records, so there are no approval numbers to show.

Salaries

Offered salary is the yearly pay an employer states on a certified, full-time H-1B filing — the bottom of the range when it gives one. Hourly, weekly and monthly pay is converted to a yearly figure; amounts under $15,000 or over $1,000,000 a year are left out. The typical range is the middle half: a quarter of filings offered less, and a quarter more.

Offered salaries on certified H-1B filings, by fiscal year
Fiscal yearMedianTypical rangeFilings
FY2026 so far$95,000$85,000 – $120,0007

Wage levels since FY2023

  • Level I (entry) 0 0%
  • Level II (entry) 3 75%
  • Level III 1 25%
  • Level IV 0 0%

Shares of the 4 certified H-1B filings since FY2023 that state a wage level. 3 filings didn't state one.

Jobs and locations

Certified H-1B filings since FY2023, with the median offered salary for each.

Top job titles

Top job titles on certified H-1B filings since FY2023
Job titleFilingsMedian salaryTypical wage level
Associate Director, Quality Assurance - Analyst2$85,000II (entry)
Associate Director, Deposits Product Analyst1$120,000Not stated
Associate Director, Internal Fraud Analyst1$95,000III
Associate Director, Risk Control Specialist1$95,000Not stated
Authorized Officer, CUSO Enterprise Risk Manager1$90,000II (entry)
Director, Mortgage Product Specialist1$160,000Not stated

Top locations

Top worksites on certified H-1B filings since FY2023
LocationFilingsMedian salary
Morrisville, NC4$85,000
Weehawken, NJ2$120,000
Salt Lake City, UT1$90,000

Top occupations

Top occupations on certified H-1B filings since FY2023
OccupationFilingsMedian salary
Financial Risk Specialists 13-20544$85,000
Compliance Officers 13-10411$95,000
Financial and Investment Analysts 13-20511$120,000
Software Developers 15-12521$160,000

What the filings were for

What its certified H-1B filings since FY2023 were for, as marked on each LCA. One filing can cover several workers, so these count worker positions.

Worker positions on certified H-1B filings since FY2023, by purpose
Filing typeWorker positionsShare
New employment New H-1B workers joining the company571%
Continuation of existing employment Extensions for current H-1B workers114%
Change of employer Transfers in: H-1B workers moving from another employer114%
Change in previous employment Changes to a current H-1B worker's job00%
Concurrent employment A second H-1B job alongside one elsewhere00%
Amended petition Amendments to a petition already filed00%

Green card sponsorship (PERM)

We found no green card filings (PERM) for this company since FY2020.

E-Verify

Not on the 2018 E-Verify list

We didn't find UBS Bank USA, National Association on USCIS's list of E-Verify employers dated December 31, 2018.

Why it matters: employers must be enrolled in E-Verify to employ F-1 students on the STEM OPT extension (8 CFR 214.2(f)(10)(ii)(C)).

This list is from December 31, 2018, and it's the only one USCIS has published. It shows who was enrolled on that date: a company that enrolled later isn't on it, so not being on the list tells you nothing.

Company details

Name on filings
UBS Bank USA, National Association
Address on filings
Nashville, TN 37238
Industry
Finance and Insurance (NAICS 523150)
Employer ID (FEIN)
87-0477597
On record
FY2026
Latest decision on its filings
June 4, 2026

Related companies

2 other companies share an Employer ID (FEIN) with UBS Bank USA, National Association. They file separately, and nothing on this page counts their filings.

Sources

  • H-1B and green card filings: U.S. Department of Labor, Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, FY2020 through June 30, 2026.
  • H-1B approvals: USCIS H-1B Employer Data Hub, complete through FY2022; FY2023 is partial.
  • E-Verify: USCIS's list of E-Verify employers as of December 31, 2018.
Record references

Each number on this page is read from one of these rows in the Visa Grep database.

  • employers 209919
  • employer_names
  • employer_feins
  • employer_years 209919/2026
  • employer_feins 209919
  • employer_salaries 209919
  • employer_titles 209919
  • employer_worksites 209919
  • employer_occupations 209919
  • employer_mix 209919
  • employer_details 209919